Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Musolino

John Musolino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Musolino
"Ivan and his staff were great to work with. I've had a claim in the past that was handled professionally and promptly, and recently helped me wrap up my coverage during a move. I would definitely work with Ivan again!"
Profile photo of Whitney Swanepoel

Whitney Swanepoel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Swanepoel
"Highly recommend!! Breance Martinez was wonderful! Helped me switch over my homeowners and auto insurance and saved me a ton of money. She was helpful, informative and made it a quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Matt Z _

Matt Z _

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Z _
"Both Ivan and Bre helped answer all my auto insurance questions. I appreciated their attention to detail when it came to activating my auto policy."
Profile photo of Daniela almeida

Daniela almeida

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela almeida
"Great experience with State Farm. I received a call minutes after submitting a quote and they worked with me to get my auto insurance coverage started when I needed it for an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Andres David Joya Pedraza

Andres David Joya Pedraza

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres David Joya Pedraza
"Great service and a lot of knowledge. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Caylee Fetter

Caylee Fetter

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caylee Fetter
"Ivan got back to me very quickly with any questions I had and documentation I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raelyn Raby

Raelyn Raby

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raelyn Raby
"This is my first insurance policy being off my parents insurance and Bri couldn’t have made it easier! She set everything up for me and helped me get the best pricing! I ended up having to file a claim, and they were so helpful for the entire process! No matter how many times I called they were always there to help! I cannot recommend her enough! 10/10! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of L

L

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Javier Pacheco

Javier Pacheco

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Pacheco
"Un exelente servicio y un buen precio"
Profile photo of Hope Septer

Hope Septer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Septer
"I had an excellent experience working with Breance! She is very quick and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Souriwong Kayasith

Souriwong Kayasith

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Souriwong Kayasith
"Amazing staff and Becky was extremely helpful! I would recommend."
Profile photo of Gladys Baez

Gladys Baez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Baez
"Ivan es un excelente agente. Se preocupa por brindar la mayor información posible con el fin de cubrir la necesidades del cliente. Nos ayudó con las polizas de seguro para autos, casa y vida. Esperamos que la experiencia con State Farm sea de la mejor."
Profile photo of Akram Hussain

Akram Hussain

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akram Hussain
"Great agent to work with. Quick responses, clear communication, and will help problems."
Profile photo of David Mosely

David Mosely

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mosely
"Breance is great, she’s so quick to get back to any question or request"
Profile photo of Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nelson
"Ms Becky Sneed is so wonderful and professional. She has been very supportive and helpful to me so many times. Always answers my questions and concerns. Should you have any insurance needs, contact Ms Becky."
Profile photo of Joswar Acosta

Joswar Acosta

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joswar Acosta
"100% Recommended and very professional."
Profile photo of Rosanna Gill

Rosanna Gill

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Gill
"I got to work with Breance and she was a gem. She answered my questions, gave me honest feedback on them and was an all around joy to work with. It’s always nice when someone makes you feel like a human rather than a number so if that’s important to you, work with this agency and Breance specifically."
Profile photo of Will Pierre

Will Pierre

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Pierre
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Breance to secure renters insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish she was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. She offered a great price for the exact amount of coverage I needed and made the process so simple. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a great deal on a new policy!"
Profile photo of Carlee Selle

Carlee Selle

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Selle
"Absolutely Great experience! I asked around for different quotes and I went with Ivan and Becki because of the great customer service! They always have great response times and help with any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Ayeshia Jackson

Ayeshia Jackson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayeshia Jackson
"Mr. Archbold and staff are very knowledgeable and take the time out to go over your policy with you to make sure it matches your needs. I would not have any other insurance agent! Thank you Mr. Archbold for awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Mirna Gallo

Mirna Gallo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Gallo
"Atención e información muy adecuada y muy amable sr Ivan"
Profile photo of Hunter Satcher

Hunter Satcher

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Satcher
"Ivan's staff is great, easy to work with, and always knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sydney Stoever

Sydney Stoever

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Stoever
"Breance was extremely helpful in selecting our renters insurance. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and gave us an all around excellent experience. Something we were putting off was made very easy by her which solidifies that we made the best decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashlee pinion-Raby

Ashlee pinion-Raby

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee pinion-Raby
"Bought a new vehicle last minute and Ivan’s office was spot on to help me get the insurance changed over without a glitch! So thankful for StateFarm over the last 30 years!"
Profile photo of Amy Mosely

Amy Mosely

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mosely
"My husband and I have had good experiences with State Farm. Ivan Archbold is very prompt and helpful."