Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Kain

Joshua Kain

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kain
"Great to work with on our cross-country move and transferring policies. Breance was very helpful and responsive throughout!"
Profile photo of David White

David White

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David White
"Breance Martinez's awareness and experience created a solution, a perfect policy to meet our needs. Breance recommended the best policy coverage and made process quick, effective and coordinated with everyone involve in the purchase of our new home. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Audrey Herman (Auggie)

Audrey Herman (Auggie)

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Herman (Auggie)
"Becki was the most helpful….She is absolutely terrific…"
Profile photo of Kevin Duke

Kevin Duke

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Duke
"Breance was super patient and kind with switching insurance over. She gave helpful info and friendly reminders. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Edward Clifton

Edward Clifton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Clifton
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tamika Campbell

Tamika Campbell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Campbell
"Bre was AMAZING!! She was extremely thorough and efficient with helping me determine the best fit for new auto insurance policy. She was very patient and answered all my questions while having 2 conversations going at same time. I have been with GEICO for over 13yrs and easily switched auto and rental insurance with State Farm once they quoted me cheaper rates. It was definitely a benefit to experience amazing savings, quick and wonderful customer service. Thank you Bre for your outstanding service and support."
Profile photo of Alysa Trakas

Alysa Trakas

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysa Trakas
"Ivan and Bre were fantastic to work with on our new house insurance policy. Ivan and Bre are very responsive and willing to help with all questions and issues. Thank you, Ivan and Bre - I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Mike Weiss

Mike Weiss

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weiss
"Great agent and responsiveness. Works on you behalf."
Profile photo of virgo

virgo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virgo
"Bre was very informative & explained everything to me in detail over the phone. I feel very confident about my new auto coverage policy, it’s nice to know exactly what I’m paying for. Thank you Bre!!"
Profile photo of raena colby

raena colby

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raena colby
"I have had such positive and professional experiences dealing with Ivan's office and they have really worked to help me with coverage on my vehicle and 2 homes. Thanks so much to Breance Martinez for all of your assistance and magic!"
Profile photo of Latricia Harvey

Latricia Harvey

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Latricia Harvey
"This place is really the worse. I’ve been with State Farm going on seven years now not the greatest company to have insurance with at all. There is always a mixup. Literally this time they messed up my account sent me a refund check and all this other stuff I didn’t even cash the check and they can’t even cancel the check on there end they’re holding somebody else accountable for their mistakes, they tried to blame it on my bank. It was the mortgage company for all that was very accurate when it was all State Farm fault. Return check from two 2023 March to be exact that was canceled in March 2023 that they swear they received this year a year later it’s been floating around in the Postal Service so they say I don’t believe anything. These people say, and they already cashed the replacement check last year then they’re going to blame it on computer error the computer did not physically take a check and put it in the system It’s just extreme amount of frustration with this company"
Profile photo of Julie Dang

Julie Dang

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dang
"Very informative, answered all my questions today, great customer service"
Profile photo of Ramona Howell

Ramona Howell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Howell
"I really appreciate all that everyone does at state farm. Especially Ms. Becky. You are the Best."
Profile photo of Jeannie Moran

Jeannie Moran

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Moran
"Another positive experience with Agent Ivan Archbold from the State Farm Cotswold location. This is my second time in this office and once again received a warm welcome as well as prompt helpful service. After only meeting briefly over a year ago, Ivan and his staff immediately recognized me and provided excellent assistance. As a Statefarm customer for over 26 years I can proudly say that Mr Archbold and his team are an asset to Statefarm and the community they serve."
Profile photo of A K

A K

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"I have been with the agency for multiple years now, they are always so prompt to assist me with any issue."
Profile photo of Ryan Baudoin

Ryan Baudoin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Baudoin
"I've worked with Becki at Ivan Archold State Farm several times over the last year. She's very easy to work with, friendly, kind, understanding, and gives great advice and feedback. I appreciate her responsiveness when she has had to call me back for requested items. She doesn't let anything fall through the cracks. Great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Musolino

John Musolino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Musolino
"Ivan and his staff were great to work with. I've had a claim in the past that was handled professionally and promptly, and recently helped me wrap up my coverage during a move. I would definitely work with Ivan again!"
Profile photo of Whitney Swanepoel

Whitney Swanepoel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Swanepoel
"Highly recommend!! Breance Martinez was wonderful! Helped me switch over my homeowners and auto insurance and saved me a ton of money. She was helpful, informative and made it a quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Matt Z _

Matt Z _

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Z _
"Both Ivan and Bre helped answer all my auto insurance questions. I appreciated their attention to detail when it came to activating my auto policy."
Profile photo of Daniela almeida

Daniela almeida

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela almeida
"Great experience with State Farm. I received a call minutes after submitting a quote and they worked with me to get my auto insurance coverage started when I needed it for an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Andres David Joya Pedraza

Andres David Joya Pedraza

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres David Joya Pedraza
"Great service and a lot of knowledge. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Caylee Fetter

Caylee Fetter

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caylee Fetter
"Ivan got back to me very quickly with any questions I had and documentation I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raelyn Raby

Raelyn Raby

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raelyn Raby
"This is my first insurance policy being off my parents insurance and Bri couldn’t have made it easier! She set everything up for me and helped me get the best pricing! I ended up having to file a claim, and they were so helpful for the entire process! No matter how many times I called they were always there to help! I cannot recommend her enough! 10/10! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of L

L

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Javier Pacheco

Javier Pacheco

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Pacheco
"Un exelente servicio y un buen precio"